glasklartHD

Glasklart HD icon database

Forgot Password ?
Total # of themed apps: 8886

App Index

- R -
(333 entry's)
R-TYPE II com.dotemu.rtype2ios
R.TYPE com.dotemu.rtypeios
RA Guide net.residentadvisor.RA-Guide
RA Ticket Scanner net.residentadvisor.RA-Scanner
RAC Route Planner & Traffic UK uk.co.o-net.ractravel
Racing Rivals com.ciegames.fueledracing
RACQ Roadside Assistance au.com.racq.roadsideApp
RACV au.com.racv.sycs
Radar Cast Elite - NOAA Hi-Def FutureCast, Push... com.geoterrestrial.radarcast
Radar Nomad com.dgtnomad.Radares
RadarScope com.basevelocity.RadarScope
Radiant net.hexage.radiant
Radiation Island com.atypicalgames.radiationisland
Radio Arabella Österreich com.neuewelle.RADIOARABELLA
Rádio Atlântida br.com.gruporbs.radioatlantida
Radio Bochum App.Radio-Bochum
Radio ENERGY de.nrj.NRJDE
Radio ENERGY - NRJ ie.communicorp.ios.bg.nrj
Radio FM, web radio and podcast (info, news, sport, music)... com.orange.fr.LiveRadio
Radio Nova com.mds.nova
Radio Ö1 com.nousguide.OE1
Radio Poland alfred.iphone.RadioPoland
Radio Record com.cronos.recordplayer
Radio ZET fr.lari.lite.zet
radio.at - Der Radioplayer at.radio.
radio.de - Der Radioplayer de.radio.
radio.fr Musique, Radios, FM de.radio.radio.de
radio.net PRIME io.radio.prime
Radionomy com.radionomy.mobileplayer
RadioPlay DK dk.releaze.radiovoice
Radioplayer – Radio für alle de.radioplayer.ios
Radiot.fi fi.radiosoitinsuomi.radiotfi
RadioTunes fm.sky.appleapp
Radisson Rewards com.carlson.ClubCarlson
Radium for Internet Radio com.catpigstudios.Radium-ios
Radius - Local weather alerts, weather radar, and lightning... com.wunderground.radius
RADSONE - Professional Quality Music Player, Long Term... com.radsone.museflowpro
Radsone Hi-Res Player com.radsone.DCT
Rage Comics com.albertogh.RageComics
Rage Comics : BOX of RAGE com.them.rage
RAGE HD com.idsoftware.ragehd
Raiffeisen ELBA at.racon.elbamobil
RaiffeisenClub com.raiffeisen.mobileclub
Rail Maze : Train Puzzler com.spookyhousestudios.railmaze
Rail Maze 2 : Train Puzzler com.spookyhousestudios.railmaze2
Rail Maze Pro com.spookyhousestudios.railmazepro
Rain Alarm - Weather Radar com.avilessoftware.RainAlarm
Raincast - NOAA Home Screen Rain Probability and Percent... com.appbrewllc.raincast
Raindrop.io io.raindrop.ios
Rainews it.rainet.rainews24
RainMachine com.greenelectronics.sprinkler
RainToday de.meteogroup.RainToday
Raise - Discounted Gift Cards com.raise.Raise
Ramp Champ com.iconfactory.RampChampFinal
ran | NFL, Bundesliga, WM, DTM de.sevenoneintermedia.ran
Random Heroes com.ravenousgames.randomheroes
Random Heroes 2 com.ravenousgames.randomheroes2
Random Heroes 3 com.ravenousgames.randomheroes3
Ranked - App Rank Notifications & Charts com.stuartkhall.ranked
Rasta com.jsfssn.rasta
Rasta Monkey! com.Nitako.RastaMonkey
Rat On A Scooter XL com.donutgames.ratonascooterxl
Rated People - Homes com.ratedpeople.nativeapp.homeowner
RATP com.ratp.ratp
Ratsit.se com.ratsit.apps.app1
Rayman Fiesta Run com.ubisoft.rayman.fiesta
Rayman Jungle Run UBI.088.WW
RBC Mobile com.rbc.mobilebanking
RBC Rewards com.rbc.mobile.rjj0
RBC Wallet com.rbc.wallet
RCN2Go com.rcn.RCN2Go
Read It Quick fr.indri.readitquick
Readable com.joindup.Readable
Readder for Reddit mobi.workaholic.redreader
ReaderView Readable Web Pages com.appblit.readerapp
Readly com.readly.Readly
ReadQuick - Speed Reader com.actionnow.readquick
Ready Steady Bang ReadySteadyBang
Ready Steady Play io.hoverstud.ReadySteadyPlay
Ready to Go - Your Daily Reminder ru.appbit.Ready-to-go
ReadyCLOUD com.netgear.ReadyCLOUD
ReadyForZero - Free Credit Score, Debt Payoff Plan, and... com.readyforzero.ReadyForZero
real - Services & Vorteile com.mgi.realapp
Real Guitar Pro guitar
Real Racing com.firemint.realracing
Real Racing 3 com.ea.realracing3.bv
Real Racing 3 com.ea.realracing3.inc
Real Solitaire com.EdgeRift.SolitaireIPhone
Real Solitaire for iPad com.EdgeRift.SolitaireFree
Real Solitaire Free com.EdgeRift.SolitaireFreeIPhone
Real Solitaire Pro for iPad com.EdgeRift.Solitaire
realestate.com.au - Property com.rea-group.reapa
Realtime for Google Analytics Real-Time com.stuartkhall.realtime
REALTOR.ca Real Estate & Homes com.fivemobile.CREA
Realtor.com Real Estate Search com.move.Realtor
Reason com.peteresnyder.Reason
ReBoard Keyboard: Emoji+GIF com.gursimranjeet.ReBoard
Receipt Hog - Get paid to shop com.infoscoutinc.receipthog
ReceiptPal com.receiptpalapp.iphoneapp
Recent News io.recent.ai-news
Reclamefolder nl.aquilasoft.reclamefolder
Record Bird com.recordbird.recordbird
Record by Under Armour com.ua.record
Recorder com.retronyms.Recorder
Recorder Pro com.victorbajada.Recorder-Pro
Recorder Pro â—‰ cn.linfei.recorder-ios-pro
Recordium Pro - voice recorder, record memos and note... com.ivysoft.powerrecord
Recreation.gov Camping com.active.recgovcamp
Recycle Hero - Toy for Kids com.yogome.TrashChaos-HD
Red Bull Air Race The Game com.redbull.airrace
Red Clock - The Minimal Alarm Clock net.morethan.Red-Clock
Red Conquest! (Episodes 1 & 2!) com.catinabox.conquer
Red Karaoke Sing & Record com.redkaraoke.redkaraoke
Red Onion - Tor-powered web browser for anonymous browsing... com.gplexdb.azulbrowse
Red Remover com.thegamehomepage.redremover
Red Remover Free com.thegamehomepage.redremoverlite
Redactor org.christopherstoll.Redactor
Redbox – Rent, Watch, Play com.redbox.m
reddit AMA - Ask Me Anything com.reddit.ama
Reddit: Trending News com.reddit.Reddit
Redditor - the perfect client com.tyanya.reddit
RedEye com.thinkflood.redeye
Redfin Real Estate com.redfin.redfin
RedFlagDeals - Flyers & Deals com.ypg.redflagdeals
Redshift - Astronomy com.usm.redshift
reebee: Flyers & Shopping List com.reebee.reebee
Reeder 3 com.reederapp.rkit2.ios
Reelgood - Streaming Guide com.reelgoodapp.Reelgood
Refine - Customizable Ad Blocker for Safari com.lukel.Safari-Blocker
REFLEC BEAT plus jp.konami.rbplus
Reflect Mirror Camera com.brainfevermedia.reflect
Reflection Pro - Water Photo com.lotogram.Reflection
Reflector Director com.Squirrels.ReflectorDirector
ReformX com.zestlabs.reformx
Rega-App ch.rega.Rega
Regal Cinemas com.regalcinemas.regalmovietheatersapp
RegenRadar de.wetteronline.RegenRadar
Regneregler dk.regneregler.Regneregler
REI – Shop Outdoor Gear com.rei.eCommerce
ReittiGPS - Reittiopas fi.iki.mhalttu.ReittiGPS
Rejseplanen de.hacon.hafas.rejseplanen
Relax Melodies P: Sleep Sounds com.ilbsoft.irelaxpremium
Relax Melodies Seasons Premium: Mix Rain, Thunderstorm,... com.ipnossoft.irelaxseasons
Relevnt: Discover local voices com.relevntinc.app
Relight - Better Photos com.codeorgana.relight
Relive: Your Outdoor 3D Videos cc.relive.reliveapp
Remind: School Communication com.remind101.Remind101
Reminder: Widget+ jeeeyul.ReminderPlus
Reminders com.apple.reminders
Remindify - Simple Way to Create Reminders com.teammvc.remindify
Remote Desktop - RDP dk.mochasoft.rdp
Remote Desktop - RDP Lite dk.mochasoft.rdplite
Remote Drive for Mac com.cherpake.remote.usb
Remote File Manager com.quickapps.quickexplorer
Remote File Manager Basic com.quickapps.quickexplorerfree
Remote for Fire TV com.guidology.ios.Remote-Mouse-for-Fire-TV
Remote Mouse com.remotemouse.remotemouse4free
Remote Mouse Pro com.remotemouse.remoteMouse
RemoteBoot WOL com.zuvola.RemoteBootLite
RemoteMaster com.yaokantv.remotemaster
Remoter VNC - Remote Desktop com.rafiphoneapps.remoter
RemoteX Premium - Control 18 Media Players and Your PC. com.peepleware.remotex
Renfe Ticket com.renfeviajeros.RenfeTicket
RenfeTicket com.renfe.RenfeTicket
RENTCafe Resident com.yardi.rentcafe.resident
RENTMEE - российский каршеринг rentmee.club.carsharing
RepCount - Gym Log com.simonpersson.repsapp
République com.Camouflaj.Republique
Res i Dalarna se.forslerostjerna.DAL
Res i STHLM:SL journey planner com.yeah.isl
Rescue Lens com.logmein.rescuepov
Reshopper com.reshopper.reshopper
Resistor Color Code Calculator com.voutsasva.ResistorCalculator
Resize Image com.jasonpan.ResizeImage
Respawnables - Special Forces com.zynga.digitallegends.respawnables
Respring+ com.nicoll55.respring+
Rest'Oh! – Trouvez le bon resto parmi 125000 restaurants... com.pagesjaunes.restoh.iphone
Restaurant.com com.restaurant.mob
RetailMeNot: Coupons & Savings com.whaleshark.retailmenot
Retale - Weekly Ads & Coupons com.retale.iphone
Retrica com.bootstlab.retro
Retro Revolution 2 com.berger.retrorevolution
RetroArch libretro.RetroArch
RetroArch com.libretro.RetroArch
RetroArch(9) com.libretro.RetroArch9
Reuters News com.thomsonreuters.Reuters
Rev com.devtoaster.rev
Reverb for Amazon Alexa agency.rain.reverb-ios
Reverse Image Search com.ipopapp.imagesearch
Reverse Image Search App com.ipopapp.imagesearchfree
Rewardle com.Rewardle.RewardleApp
Rezepte de.alexanderblach.Rezepte
Rhapsody com.rhapsody.iphone.Rhapsody
Rheo - Watch trending videos io.copperstud.Rheo
Rhode Island Travel Guide by Triposo com.triposo.rhodeisland
Rhombus for reddit com.caliberlabs.rhombus
Rhythm Sight Reading Trainer ReadRhythm
Ribs & Burgers com.mobi2go.Ribs---Burgers
Rick and Morty: Pocket Mortys com.turner.pocketmorties
Ride - Go anywhere and get rewarded. com.onmobilemedia.Ride
Ride On Real Time com.mcdot.rideon
RideScout - Real-time transit and transportation options com.ridescoutapp.ridescout
Ridestore Ridestore.Ridestore
Ridge Racer Slipstream com.namcobandaigames.ridgeracermobile
Ridiculous Fishing - A Tale of Redemption com.vlambeer.ridfishing
Riffr - Guitar Tabs, Chords and Lessons com.pdm.systems.TabFinderPro
Rightmove property search uk.co.rightmove.rightmove
Ring - Always Home com.ring
RingCentral Phone com.ringcentral.RingCentralMobile
Ringtone Designer 2.0 com.blackoutlabs.rfactfree
Ringtone Designer Pro 2.0 com.blackoutlabs.rfactpro
Ringtone Maker - Make free ringtones from your music! com.zentertain.ringmakerfree
Ringtone Maker – create ringtones with your music gogoapps.ringtone
Ringtones for Me com.apalonapps.ringtones
Ringtonium Lite – a remarkable ringtone maker with free... mobi.bam-boo.RingtoneMakerLite
Ringtonium Pro - a remarkable ringtone maker with free... mobi.bam-boo.RingtoneMaker
Rip Off Rippoff.colorbox.com
Ripple Cruise Communicator com.ripple-connect.ripple
Riptide GP2 com.vectorunit.red
RIS:App com.right2innovation.risapp
Rise Alarm Clock com.kellenstyler.rise
RISK com.ea.risk.inc
RISK com.ea.risk.bv
RISK™: The Official Game for iPad com.ea.risk.ipad.inc
RitMeter com.Simoso.RitMeter
RIX FM se.mtgradio.rixfm
rl com.rl.rl
RL Classic com.occipital.RedLaser
RMC : Info Talk Sport com.nextradiotv.rmc
RNN Companion com.mdv.RNNCompanion
Road Trip MPG ca.darrenstone.roadtrip
RoadAhead Highway Exit Finder com.RoadAhead.RoadAhead
Roadtrippers - Trip Planner com.roadtrippers.roadtrippersinc
Roamer-Goodbye Roaming &Cheap international calls com.arcana.roamer
Robinhood: Invest. Buy. Trade. com.robinhood.release.Robinhood
ROBLOX com.roblox.robloxmobile
RoboForm com.sibersystems.RoboForm
Robot Unicorn Attack com.turner.RobotUnicorn
Robot Unicorn Attack 2 com.turner.rua2
Robots Love Ice Cream™ com.ayopagames.robotsloveicecream
Rock im Park com.mlk.rock-im-park
Rock'n'Roll com.TagGames.RockNRoll
Rock101 com.rock101.Rock101
Rockbot - Request Music com.roqbot.clientapp
Rocket Alarm com.rocketchild.RocketAlarmClock
RocketBird For Kids com.betomorrow.RocketBird
RocketMan Transit App com.avisinna.rocketman
ROCKI com.myrocki.ios
Rockpack com.rockpack.rockpack
Rodeo Stampede: Sky Zoo Safari com.featherweightgames.stampede
ROG iDirect com.asus.ROGiDirect
Roku com.roku.ios.roku
Rolando com.ngmoco.rolando
ROLANDO 2: Quest for the Golden Orchid com.ngmoco.rolandotwo
Rolling Sky com.turbochilli.rollingsky
Rollit, photo transfer app com.yamanjaiouch.rollit
RollWorld - Tiny Planet Photos And More com.LiW.RollWorld
Rolo Calendar - a different perspective on life com.rebelminds.rolo
ROMANCING SAGA 2 com.square-enix.romancingsaga2w
Rome Travel Guide (with Offline Maps) - mTrip com.mtrip.Rome
Rome Travel Guide by Triposo com.triposo.romeguide
ROMEO - Gay Chat & Gay Dating com.planetromeo.mobile
ROMWOD com.romwodllc.romwod
RONA ca.rona.storelocator1
Roofbot: Puzzler On The Roof com.dcoc.roofbot
Rooms - Your IRC Chat Client de.derflash.rooms
Rooster: Daily Planner & Tasks co.trevdev.rooster
rop com.mildmania.rop
Rope'n'Fly 2 com.rsz.RopeFly2
Rossmann de.rossmann.app
Roster Free com.offlinesoftware.rosterfree
Rotare! com.appsolutegames.rotare
Rotimatic Mobile com.zimplistic.rotimaticmobile
Rotoworld News & Draft Guides com.nbcuni.nbcsports.rotoworld
Rover: Discover Stories You Love com.infoaxe.flipora2
Rowmote Pro: Remote Control for Mac com.regularrateandrhythm.rowmotepro
Royal Bank of Scotland com.monitise.matm.Monitise-iPhone-RBS-EN-GB
rr com.rrgame.rrgame
RSA SecurID Software Token com.rsa.securid.iphone.SecurID
RTÉ News Now ie.adforce.rtenewsireland
RTHK On The Go hk.org.rthk.onthego
RTL fr.rtl.rtl
RTL NOW com.rtlinteractive.rtlnow
RTL XL nl.rtl.xl
RTM com.c4mprod.rtm
ru com.rugame.rugame
Ruben is sleepy net.tvndra.ruben
Ruben is sleepy Free net.tvndra.rubenf
Rubik's® Cube com.magmic.Rubik-s-Cube
rublys com.rublys
Rudolph Red-Nosed Reindeer com.oceanhousemedia.BookRudolphDeluxe
Rukkus Tickets com.rukkus.Rukkus
Rules of Survival com.netease.chiji
Rummy + com.eryodsoft.rummy
Rummy Plus net.peakgames.RummiPlus
Run Roo Run com.5thcell.runroorun
Run Training Pro com.dworks.runtraining
Run! com.arthurham.run
Run! Lite com.arthurham.runlite
RunGo com.leapingcoyote.rungo
Runkeeper—GPS Running Tracker RunKeeperPro
Runmeter Running & Cycling GPS com.abvio.Runmeter
RunPee com.runpee
Runtastic Altimeter GPS com.runtastic.iphone.altimeter.lite
Runtastic Altimeter GPS PRO com.runtastic.iphone.altimeter.pro
Runtastic Butt Trainer com.runtastic.iphone.butttrainer.lite
Runtastic Heart Rate Monitor com.runtastic.iphone.heartrate.lite
Runtastic Heart Rate PRO com.runtastic.iphone.heartrate.pro
Runtastic Mountain Bike GPS com.runtastic.iphone.mountainbike.lite
Runtastic Mountain Bike PRO com.runtastic.iphone.mountainbike.pro
Runtastic Pull-Ups PRO Trainer com.runtastic.iphone.pullup.pro
Runtastic Push-Ups PRO Trainer com.runtastic.iphone.pushup.pro
Runtastic Results Home Workout com.runtastic.iphone.results.lite
Runtastic Road Bike GPS com.runtastic.iphone.roadbike.lite
Runtastic Road Bike GPS PRO com.runtastic.iphone.roadbike.pro
Runtastic Running Tracker PRO at.runtastic.runtastic.pro
Runtastic Running: Run Tracker at.runtastic.gpssportapp
Runtastic Sit-Ups Trainer PRO com.runtastic.iphone.situp.pro
Runtastic Six Pack Abs Workout com.runtastic.iphone.sixpack.lite
Runtastic Squats Trainer PRO com.runtastic.iphone.squats.pro
Runtastic Steps - Pedometer com.runtastic.iphone.me.lite
Runtastic Timer App com.runtastic.iphone.timer.lite
Runtasty - Healthy Recipes com.runtastic.iphone.runtasty.lite
Rush Rush
Rush - More than Mail com.rushapp.iphone
Russia - iGO primo app nng.igomyway.nqru
Rust Bucket com.nitrome.rustbucket
Ruutu com.sanomaentertainment.ruutu
Ruzzle se.maginteractive.Rumble
Ruzzle Adventure se.maginteractive.RuzzleAdventure
RVWR com.patrickadams.RVWR
Ryanair com.ryanair.cheapflights
RZ E-Paper net.rhein-zeitung.epaper