glasklartHD

Glasklart HD icon database

Forgot Password ?
Total # of themed apps: 9373

App Index

- D -
(395 entry's)
D.O.T. Defender of Texel (RPG) com.mobage.ww.a1137.dotios
D'Tools com.planetwaves.guitartools
DACH - iGO primo app nng.igomyway.nqdach
Dactyl com.mauvilasoftware.dactyl
Daddy Long Legs com.setsnail.daddylonglegs
Daedalus Touch – Text Editor for iCloud com.soulmen.dtouch
Dagens App com.catchapp.catchapp-ios
Daily Bible Inspirations com.minimasoftware.dailybibleinspirations.lite
Daily Tracker+ Journal & Diary com.cvz.dailytracker.premium
Daily Water Pro com.maxwell.dailywater
DailyCost - Expense Tracker com.gpl.dailycost
dailyme TV: Serien Filme Shows player.tv.dailyme.
dailymotion com.dailymotion.dailymotion
Dalton - THE AWESOME! Dalton.colorbox.com
Dan Murphy's au.com.danmurphys.Dan-Murphy-s
Dancing Ballz: Magic Beat com.amanotes.ttmios
Dancing Evolution com.cff.dancerevolution
DansTonChat (BashFr) fr.alkeo.dtc
Dark Arcana: The Carnival com.g5e.carnival.free
Dark Arcana: The Carnival (Full) com.g5e.carnival
Dark Arcana: The Carnival HD (Full) com.g5e.carnival.hd
Dark Echo com.rac7.DarkEcho
Dark Meadow: The Pact com.Phosphor.DarkMeadowFTPGame
Dark Shrine 3D hotdogstudio.co.kr.DarkShrine3D
Dark Sky Finder com.skidmoreapps.darkskyfinder
Dark Sky Weather com.jackadam.darksky
Darklings com.mildmania.darklingsgame
Darklings Season 2 com.mildmania.darklings2
Darkroom – Photo Editor co.bergen.Darkroom
DART Around com.bazscott.DARTingAround
Darts of Fury uk.co.yakuto.DartsOfFury
Das Erste com.daserste.daserste
Das Örtliche Telefonbuch de.dasoertliche.DasOertliche
Das Telefonbuch: mobile Guide de.telefonbuch.Telefonbuch
Dashboard for Apple Health App com.sunnystudio.fitcoach
Dashboard for Google Analytics Q5CS529KB3.com.velyoo.iDashboard
DashCommand - OBD-II Gauges com.palmerperformance.DashCommand
Dashlane Password Manager com.dashlane.dashlanephonefinal
Data Buddy com.jeremybassett.iDataMonitor
Data Counter - Universal Data Usage Monitor DataCounter
Data Usage com.sigterm.iDataUsage
Data Usage Pro com.sigterm.datausagepro
Data Widget com.tianpinsoft.DataWidget
Databox: Business Analytics com.zepppelin.databoxenterprise
DataFlow - Data Manager co.crazycode.DataFlow
DataMan - track data usage com.xvision.datamannext
DataMan Pro com.xvision.datamanpro9
Datamon org.iphonesmartapps.Daemon
DataMonitor com.moritz.eyeoz.DataMonitor
DataRocket Data Usage Monitor com.sz.DataRocket
DAV-E free de.greenbytes.iphone.dave.free
Dave & Buster’s Charger com.daveandbusters.DaveAndBusters
David. com.aceypoo92.david
DAW Cassette com.klevgrand.DAWCassette
Dawn of Magic com.gameislive.dawn.of.magic.en
Day of the Tentacle Remastered com.doublefine.dott
Day One Classic com.dayonelog.dayoneiphone
Day One Journal com.bloombuilt.dayone-ios
DayCalc - Note Calculator com.hcsystem.calculatorfree
DayCalc Pro - Note Calculator com.hcsystem.calculator
Dayli — Everyday Photo Journal com.AdamSwinden.Dayli
Days Until com.yourcompany.DaysUntil
DB Bahnhof live com.deutschebahn.bahnhoflive
dB Decibel Meter - sound level measurement tool com.lspapps.dB-Meter
DB Navigator com.deutschebahn.navigator
DB Streckenagent com.deutschebahn.streckenagent
DB Tickets com.deutschebahn.DBTickets
DBA: Den Blå Avis dk.dba.app
Dblcam com.socialprintstudio.doublecam
DBS mBanking com.DBSMBanking.DBS
DC Comics com.dccomics.comics
DC Metro Map com.taapuna.dcmetromap
DC Rider com.wapo.washopedia
De officiële Pinkpop 2019 app be.appstrakt.pinkpop
Dead Ahead™ com.chillingo.deadahead
DEAD TRIGGER 2 Zombie Shooter com.madfingergames.deadtrigger2
DEAD TRIGGER: Survival Shooter com.madfingergames.deadtrigger
Deal.sg com.rebatenetworks.singapore
Dealflicks com.dealflicks.Dealflicks
Death Rally com.remedy.deathrally
Death Road to Canada dr2c.rocketcat.com
DECA Inc. com.guidebook.apps.DECAEvents
Decibel decibel.gadgetfrontier.com
Decibel X: dB, dBA Noise Meter com.skypaw.decibel
Decide Now! — Random Wheel com.catforce.decidenow
DeeMe com.weissmancooper.deeme
DEEMO com.rayark.pluto
Deep Whois com.paully.deepwhois
Deepworld - Sandbox MMORPG com.bytebin.deepworld-ios
Deer Hunter 2018 com.glu.deerhunt16
Deer Hunter Classic com.glu.deerhunt2
Deezer: Music & Podcast Player com.deezer.Deezer
Defend The Dam - Active Lane Defense com.dragonarmy.defendthedam
Defender Chronicles II: Heroes of Athelia com.gimka.defenderchronicles2
Defqon.1 Weekend Festival - Dragonblood com.pikzelz.q-dance.Defqon
DEICHMANN com.deichmann.deichmannapp
Deko — Beautiful Wallpapers com.aerodeko.deko
Delicious Scanner com.delicious-monster.deliciousscanner
Delimobil – your carsharing my.Carharing
Delivered! – Package Tracking Made Simple com.madeatsampa.Delivered
Deliveries: a package tracker com.junecloud.Deliveries
Dell Defender Cloud com.authy.dell
Deluxe Colors com.umityoruk.deluxecolors
DemonSouls (Action RPG) com.gameislive.shanhai
Den Danske Ordbog (DDO) dk.dsl.ordnet.ddo
Denon Audio com.dm-holdings.denon-audio
Denon Remote App com.dm-holdings.Remote-App
Denver Transit • RTD Bus Times com.busexpertapp.uswest.denver
Departement com.dpc.interactive.Departement
Depperl Test 2 com.soneso.depperl2
Der Geschichtskalender intuitiveinnovation.com
Dergilik com.turkcell.dergilik
Des Chiffres et Des Lettres com.francetv.dcdlclasslite
Desert Golfing com.captain-games.desertgolf
Design Hunt com.talkaboutdesign.tdnewsapp
Desjardins Insurance com.desjardins.ajusto
DeskConnect com.deskconnect.ios
Desmos Graphing Calculator com.desmos.Desmos
Despair ru.gria.despair
Desqueeze - Batch Resizer com.khuala.desqueeze
Destiny 2 Companion com.bungieinc.bungie
Destiny Timers com.expressmedia.destinytimers
Detroit Free Press com.gannett.news.local.freep
Detroit Lions Mobile com.yinzcam.nfl.det
Detroit Red Wings Mobile com.yinzcam.nhl.det
Deus Ex: The Fall com.squareenix.dxm
Deutsch-Englisch Wörterbuch la.bab.german.deendict
Deutsche Familienversicherung ag.dfv.PropertyInsurance
DeutschlandCard App de.deutschlandcard.DeutschlandCard
Devanagari QuickRef com.rdbell.DvngriQR
Develop! com.toddbreslow.trix
DeviantArt com.deviantart.DeviantArt
deviantART Wall DAWall
DEVICE 6 com.simogo.devicesix
Devices – Control for HomeKit com.linkdesk.ios.Devices
Devil's Attorney com.senri.da
Devious Dungeon 2 com.ravenousgames.deviousdungeon2
devLearn: Coding Made Easy com.devlearnapp.devlearn
Dexter com.showtime.dexter
Déxter com.chrispritchard.dexter
DGS.dk com.europeandirectories.danish
DHL ACTIVETRACING com.dhl.freight.DHL-ACT
DHL Paket de.deutschepost.dhl
DI.FM - Electronic Music Radio fm.di.appleapp
Dials Calendar - Event and Task Management com.dialsapp.gc
Dialvetica Contacts com.mysterioustrousers.dialvetica
Diamond Dash: Gem Puzzle Game net.wooga.diamonddash
Diamond Digger Saga com.midasplayer.apps.diamonddiggersaga
Dibip co.dibip
Dice com.notbenoit.dice
Dice Tech Jobs com.dice.Dice
DICE: Live Music Tickets fm.dice.Dice
DICK’S Sporting Goods, Fitness com.dsg.mobile.consumer
dict.cc Dictionary cc.dict.dictcc
dict.cc+ Dictionary cc.dict.dictccplus
Dictionary : Word Definitions com.erudite.ecdict
Dictionary & Translator com.bravolol.bravoLang.chineseDictionary
Dictionary! by Wordset hamptoncatlin.dictionary
Dictionary.com: English Words com.reference.dictionary.dictionary
Dictionnaire Français-Espagnol fr.larousse.french-spanish
Die Achtsamkeit App se.mindapps.mindfulnessger
Die Presse com.diepresse.iapp
Die Tribute von Panem - Das Spiel de.oetinger.panem
Dig! com.crescentmoongames.dig
Digg com.digg.Digg
Digitick com.c4mprod.Digitick
Digits Tape Calculator Shift.DigitsCalculator
Diigo Browser com.diigo.WebAnnotator
Dijital Operatör com.turkcell.CSI
Dilbert Mobile com.tarsin.Dilbert
Diner Dash Rush com.playfirst.dinerdashrush
Diner Dash: Grilling Green Deluxe com.playfirst.dinerdashgg
Dink Smallwood HD com.rtsoft.RTDink
Diptic com.peaksystems.Diptic
DIRECTV com.directv.DTViPhone
Disacol com.imesart.Disacol
Disc Pool com.miniclip.discpool
Disco Zoo com.nimblebit.discozoo
Discord com.hammerandchisel.discord
Discount Calculator com.rocknrollabs.Discount-Calculator
Discover Mobile com.discoverfinancial.mobile
Discover Moscow DiscoverMoscow
Discovr - discover music com.jammbox.discovr
Disk Decipher nl.hekkihek.disk-decipher
Disk Pie com.LIJI.Disk-Pie
DiskProbe com.creaturecoding.diskprobe
Disney Crossy Road com.disney.disneycrossyroad
Disney Frozen Free Fall com.disney.frozensaga
Disney Heroes: Battle Mode com.perblue.disneyheroes.ios
Disney+ com.disney.disneyplus
Disneyland® com.disney.DLR
DisneyNOW – Episodes & Live TV com.disney.WATCHDisneyChannel
Display Recorder com.booleanmagic.displayrecorder
Disqus com.disqus.Disqus
Distant Suns: The new way to look at the sky com.distantsuns.distantsuns
Distant Suns(max) com.distantsuns.distantsunsipad
Distressed FX info.wearehere.distressed
Ditty by Zya com.zya.ditty
Dive Planet ch.edv-busin.diveworld
Dive Signals de.ok2dive.DiveSignals
Diviac - Scuba diving logbook com.diviac.app
DIY App – Creative Community for Kids com.diy.fieldrecorder
djay 2 com.algoriddim.djay2-ios
djay 2 for iPhone com.algoriddim.djay2-iphone
djay Pro com.algoriddim.djay-pro-ipad
djay Pro for iPhone com.algoriddim.djay-pro-iphone
DJI GO com.dji.pilot
DK Live - Fantasy Sports News com.draftkings.DKLiveApp
DKB-Banking de.dkb.portalapp
DMD Panorama com.dermandar.DMD110531
DMV Hub - Permit Practice Test USDMV
DNDzgz net.gimenete.dndzgz
DNSCloak • Secure DNS client org.techcultivation.dnscloak
do com.dogame.dogame
DO Button by IFTTT com.ifttt.dobutton
DO Camera by IFTTT com.ifttt.docamera
DO Note by IFTTT com.ifttt.donote
Do With Me - To-Do Lists With Your Friends com.appouest.dowithme
Doa Harian+ com.wiredin.Doa-Harian
Docs To Go Premium com.dataviz.DocsToGoEAS
Docs To Go Standard com.dataviz.DocsToGo
DocScanner PRO com.haaveinc.DocScanner-Pro
DocSets com.omzsoftware.DocSets
Documents by Readdle com.readdle.ReaddleDocsIPad
Documents Reader and File Manager Pro com.colorfulphone.WiFiDisk
Dodge & Roll com.unnyhog.dodge
Dodonpachi Resurrection jp.co.cave.daifukkatsu
Does not Commute com.mediocre.commute
Dog Whistle com.wawamobile.dogwhistle
Dog Whistler - The Original com.mobeezio.apps.dogwhistler
Dog Whistler Pro - Your Dog Whistle com.mobeezio.apps.dogwhistlerpro
Dogfight 1951 com.treehouse.1951
Dolphin Mobile Browser RAPS.appstore.com.dolphin.browser.iphone
Dolphin Web Browser com.dolphin.browser.iphone
Dolphin Web Browser for iPad com.dolphin.browser.pad
Domain Real Estate & Property au.com.fairfaxdigital.Domain
Domino com.yourcompany.Domino
Domino’s App − ドミノ・ピザのネット注文 jp.dominos.DominosPizza
Domino’s Pizza France fr.dominos.dominospizza
Domino's au.com.dominos.Dominos
Domino's Pizza uk.co.dominos.publiciphoneapp
Domino's Pizza USA com.dominos.iphone
Dominos MX mx.com.dominos.Dominos-MX
Done - manage your life with ease com.guxiu.Note
Doodle Buddy Paint Draw App com.pinger.chalktalk
Doodle Fit 2: Around the World com.namcobandaigames.doodlefit2
Doodle God™ com.joybits.iAlchemy
Doodle Jump com.yourcompany.DoodleJump
Doodle Jump - Insanely Good! com.limasky.doodlejumpfree
Doodle Nosebreaker com.clintongugrel.doodle
Doodle Pool uk.co.bigheadgames.DoodlePool
Doodle Sprint! com.StewartThomson.DoodleSprint
Doodle Truck com.trinitigame.doodletruck
Doodle: easy scheduling ch.neoos.DoodleMobile
Doodle: Easy Scheduling com.doodle.Doodle-App
DOOM com.idsoftware.Doom
DOOM II RPG com.idsoftware.Doom2rpg
DOOM Resurrection com.escalationstudios.ResurrectionDoom
DOOORS - room escape game - com.58works.DOOORS
DOOORS 2 - room escape game - com.58works.DOOORS2
DOOORS 3 - room escape game - com.58works.DOOORS3
DOOORS 4 - room escape game - com.58works.DOOORS4
DoorDash - Food Delivery doordash.DoorDashConsumer
Dopameme - Meme Maker & Memes com.voodoocoding.lolbucket
Dopameme Pro com.voodoocoding.lolbucketpro
DopplerPad com.retronyms.DopplerPad
DORIS at.codepool.dorismobile
Dormio - Sleep better tonight com.mindvalley.dormio1
Dosh: Get Cash Back Deals com.doshcash.dosh
Dot Line com.sharpapp.dotline
Dot Line Lite com.sharpapp.dotlinelite
Dot Live! DDish.DotLive
Dot Live! Sunshine!! DDish.DotliveSunshine
dote com.dote.Dote
Dots (Pixel Art) com.kobaltlab.Dots
Dots + Boxes R6WLZBVJLW.DotsFree
Dots: A Game About Connecting com.nerdyoctopus.dots
Double Juggle com.cherrypickgames.doublejuggle
Double Player for Music Pro com.domainname.DoubleMusicPlayer
DoubleDown Casino Slots Games com.doubledowninteractive.DDCasino
DoubleDragon com.bowmobile.doubledragon.US
DoubleMatic Pro com.inmethod.DoubleMatic
Down The Mountain com.umbrella.downthemountain
Downcast com.jamawkinaw.downcast
Downdetector com.downdetector
Downhill Supreme com.artrb.dhs
Download - iBolt Downloader and Download Manager com.lianjie.AllDownloaderFree
Download Pro - iDownloader & Downloads Files Manager com.david.iDownload3
Downloads — Downloader & Download Manager com.hianzinjong.Downloads
Downside com.collectiveidea.downside
DownTime com.lingonikorg.DownTime
Downwell com.devolver.downwell
DPD com.dpd.dpdAllgemein
Dplay com.kanal5.play
DPS Learn com.dpstips.may5
DR Nyheder dk.dr.nyheder
DR Radio dk.dr.radioapp
DR VR 360 video dk.dr.vr
Dr. Mario World com.nintendo.zama
DRAE Diccionario de la Lengua Española com.planetadelibros.rae
DraftKings Fantasy Football com.draftkings.dknativermg
DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE jp.co.bandainamcogames.BNGI0221
Dragon City Mobile es.socialpoint.dragoncity
Dragon Dictation com.nuance.Dictation
Dragon Finga com.anotherplaceproductions.game1
DRAGON QUEST com.square-enix.dq1
DRAGON QUEST II com.square-enix.dq2
DRAGON QUEST III com.square-enix.dq3
DRAGON QUEST IV Chapters of the Chosen com.square-enix.dq4
DRAGON QUEST V com.square-enix.dq5
DRAGON QUEST VIII com.square-enix.dq8
Dragonfli guvera.mobile.Guvera
DragonSoul RPG com.perblue.dragonsoul.ios
DragonVale com.backflipstudios.dragongame
Draw Calendar com.fishingtonstudios.sketchcalendar
Draw Rider com.Studio17.drawrider
Draw Rider Plus com.Studio17.drawriderplus
Draw Something com.omgpop.dmtmobile
Draw Something Classic com.omgpop.dmtmobilefree
DrawRace - Turbo Edition com.redlynx.DrawRace
Dream mPOS com.dreampayments.mPOS
Dream Team Fantasy Football com.nidigitalsolutions.dreamteam
Dreambox Controller com.burntslice.remote
Dreameo - Dream Dictionary and Interpretation com.dremeoapp.dremeo
dreaMote Pro de.ritzmo.dreaMote
Drei TV at.drei.tv
Dribbble com.dribbble.dribbble
Dribbboard - client for Dribbble com.sarunw.dribbboard
Dribeee jp.shimaApps.DribbbleClient
Driftkhana nz.co.rumbl.driftkhana
Driftkhana Lite nz.co.rumbl.driftkhana.lite
Drifty Race! com.vm.drift
Drimsim — international calls com.drimsim
Drinking Game Picker com.JASeubert.DrinkingGamePicker
Drippler: Discover Apps & Tips com.Drippler.Drippler
Drive Ahead! com.dodreams.crashonwheels
DriveNow Carsharing com.dn.drivenow
Drivers Ed * com.brain-scape.sa.c114
Drizly: Fast Alcohol Delivery com.drizly.Drizly
Drocks com.abel.Drocks
Drop7 by Zynga com.zynga.drop7.1
Drop7™ com.zynga.drop7.0
Dropbox com.getdropbox.Dropbox
Dropcam com.dropcam.Dropcam
Droplist com.kchlab.droplist
Dropple. com.foundationmobile.dropplenew
Dropship com.ngmoco.Dropship
DropZap com.dropzap.DropZap
DRTV dk.dr.tv
Drum Kit com.yourcompany.DrumKitLite
Drum Kit Pro com.yourcompany.DrumKit
Drunk? Pro drunkbundle
DS audio com.synology.DSaudio
DS cam com.synology.SurveillanceStation
DS cloud com.synology.DScloud
DS file com.synology.DSfile
DS finder com.synology.DSfinder
DS get com.synology.DSdownload
DS photo com.synology.DSphoto
DS video com.synology.DSvideo
DSB App dk.dsb.nda
DScan for iPhone com.thedofl.DScan
DSCO by VSCO co.visualsupply.DSCO
dubble me.dubble.dubble
Dubble Bubble Shooter nl.rodo.dubblefree
Dubble Bubble Shooter HD nl.rodo.dubble
Dublin Airport (Official) com.dublinairportcom.dublinairport.PRODUCTNAMErfc1034identifier
Dublin Travel Guide by Triposo com.triposo.dublinguide
Duck Life com.mad.ducklife
DuckDuckGo Privacy Browser com.duckduckgo.mobile.ios
DUCO - SHAPE EFFECTS CAMERA ▲ com.99centbrains.duco
Due - Reminders & Timers com.phocusllp.due
Duet Display com.kairos.duet
Duet Game com.kumobius.duet
Dumb Ways to Die au.com.metro.DumbWaysToDie
Dumb Ways to Die 2: The Games au.com.metro.DumbWaysToDie2
Dumpert nl.geenstijl.dumpert
Dundertoner - Adaptive film music com.klevgrand.Undertoner
Dungeon Hunter 4 com.gameloft.DungeonHunter4
Dungeon Hunter 5 com.gameloft.DungeonHunter5
Dungeon Keeper com.ea.dungeonkeeper.bv
Dungeon Keeper com.ea.dungeonkeeper.inc
Dungeon Raid com.fireflame.DungeonRaid
Dunkers com.stencyl.dunkers
Dunkin' Donuts com.dunkinbrands.DunkinMobile
Dunkin' com.dunkinbrands.otgo
DunkShot for Dribbble com.garylaw.dunkshot
Duolingo com.duolingo.DuolingoMobile
Duolingo English Test com.duolingo.TestCenter
DuProprio Mobile com.duproprio.DuProprioFR
DVO: Daily Devotionals, Bible Verses and Quotes com.alphapod.bibleverses
Dwarven Den™ - The Mining Puzzle Game com.backflipstudios.DwarvenDen
Dwelp com.roundabyte.dwelp
DX com.epro.dxiPhoneApp
DynaStunts com.danlabgames.dynastunts